Introducing Myself

Hello, I wanted to let you all know why I started blogging, well, I’m not the most popular of kids but I’m in a good place. I’ve got a good number of friends. And I love my family.
But, I don’t feel understood between my friends, while most of them want to talk about girls and cool hangout spots, I want to talk about books, music and TV shows-an addiction I can’t get over-therefore, I’ve been looked down upon  many times, but, I take great pride in my God given indifference towards what people think.
I always embrace my inner weirdo.
So I’m here in search for people who would embrace him with me. See, me and him (my weirdo) we’re one, we’re inseparable.

Please, give it to me my darlings.

