Social Interactions 1, Me 0

Ok. As much as I don’t want to admit this, but the truth has to be told; social interaction is key to success. Especially as a blogger.

Me being the not such a Like for like and Share for share kind of guy, I never thought promos and whatnot were actually any good. But, since I made my blog on WordPress, I’ve come to realize it; Social interaction is key to success, online and offline.

I’ve responded to three Daily Prompts from The Daily Post up till now. And I’m telling you my traffic actually started moving from zero. And I’ve gained a number of followers. Just because people can see my name on a webpage. 

So, as you can see in the following picture:

Image

The people who are socially connected (The Red Ones) are happy, whilst the non-connected ones (The Blue Ones) are obviously feeling like crap.

Social interaction might be a pain in the butt, but, as we all know: No Pain, No Gain.

So suck it up, share your posts. Share my posts. And get followers my friends.

Best of luck. And may the odds be ever in your favor.

One thought on “Social Interactions 1, Me 0

Please, give it to me my darlings.

