My Own Faux Mind Reading Session

Who’s the last person you saw before reading this prompt? Whether it’s a family member, a coworker, or a total stranger, write a post about what that person is thinking right now.

The Daily Post

Ok, I was going to make this one in a video. But, I decided today’s prompt wasn’t suitable for video so, I’m going to write this.

Before reading this prompt, I had last seen my sister, Toka. (An Arabic word; I’m Egyptian)
We were actually quarreling about something I don’t remember, but it’s probably lame.

Me and my sister are really close, we’re like two puzzle pieces that complement each other.

Although we fight. A  lot. But we really are BFFS.

I think my sister’s thinking that she hates me, my other sister, and me again. But she usually comes around.

Although she might be negative A lot of times. But I can’t stop loving her. Blood’s thicker than arguments, you see.

One thought on “My Own Faux Mind Reading Session

Please, give it to me my darlings.

