A Name For Me? Not Quite Yet

Some writers’ names have becomes adjectives: Kafkaesque, marxist, Orwellian, sadistic. If your name (or nickname, or blog name) were to become an adjective, what would it mean?

The Daily Post

To be honest, I don’t think my name’s going to be linked to an adjective any time soon; I haven’t published any notable work and I don’t have a heavy-or light-fanbase. (no offense to my twelve lovely followers)

But I can say that I have a few adjectives of my own, I will ask the closest people to me to describe me in one word. And then I’ll list them with the person’s name:

  • A shoulder
    -Toka, my lovely lovely sister.
  • Loving
    -Mother, my safest home.
  • Confused
    -My second mother; my aunt.
  • Soul Guard
    -Sherouk, my eldest sister, the mother of my light. And my accord.

This is the closest thing I’ve got for an adjective resembling me. I guess later on in life I might as well have an adjective figured out.

But up till now, I’ve got my family’s opinion and it’s more than enough.

One thought on “A Name For Me? Not Quite Yet

Please, give it to me my darlings.

