How To Kill A Post In Less Than Ten Seconds

Drafts are a death trap. To my posts that is.

There are about four or five drafted posts in my dashboard. And I think they were actually meant to be cool ones.

But those posts you wrote at three am. Or those wrote three minutes before you went to school…etc. Didn’t you ever wonder what happened to them after you clicked Save Draft? I’ll tell you what happened, they died.

All those posts well be forgotten, unless you’re someone with a plan, and a schedule. I’m not.

I feel like I’m giving posts the death sentence by saving them as draft. I’m just trying to clear up my mind and get back to those.

Pray for me. And may the odds be ever in your favor.

Please, give it to me my darlings.

