18 Minutes Of Thoughts. On A Bus

Enrolling to the Daily Post’s Blogging University was a very easy thing. Just type you’re E-mail address, your name and press join/apply/I really don’t remember.

But now, today’s assignment is about writing your thoughts stream. As don’t think, don’t draft, don’t plan. Simply type, and then publish.

But honestly, I don’t usually plan my posts. But I still have an idea or a little blurry figure figured out. But today, I decided not to have an idea; I’m trying to stop my mind from thinking. This is harder than it sounds, especially when you’re an overthinking teenager who thinks in his sleep.

I decided to make a blog, because I like to write. I’m not sure if I’m an amazing writer, or even a good one, I just liketo write.

I as all humans have always wanted to be known, I wouldn’t like to go by life and not do something. Life’s not about being noticed though, but since I’m here, I can do something with it-it being life-at least.  As long as I don’t overlook my duties towards God and my family, Why not do the things I love, and maybe get something out of doing them as well.

But really, I don’t think money can’t buy you happiness; it can buy happiness alright, but what kind of happiness? The real happiness, the one that lasts even after you’re broke or dead. Or the happiness that fades away once your net worth drops.

In the end, People go on with their lives, each on his own way. But when it’s all over, there will be no difference between us. We will all be one thing, mere humans. Only what you chose to do with your life is what will make you more than that.

Pray for me, as I do for you. And may the odds be ever in your favor.

Please, give it to me my darlings.

